FAQ

How do I delete my account?

To delete your profile permanently:

• Tap Settings.

• Tap Account.

• Tap Delete Account

• Confirm

Simply removing, uninstalling or deleting the Chattii app from your phone will not terminate your account entirely, you must follow the above steps to terminate your profile.

This action ensures all your content including photos, chat history, and member interactions have been deauthorized.

Please note if you subscribed to a paid membership you will need to take the necessary steps with the App Store or Google Play Store to ensure you are not charged an auto renewal subscription fee.

Have More Questions?

Get Support